Unsere Mitarbeiter

Nachhaltige Landwirtschaft

Marc Jacobs
E-Mail: marc.jacobs@oeko.lu
Tel.: +352 43 90 30 48

Annick Pütz
E-Mail: annick.putz@oeko.lu
Tel.: +352 43 90 30 48

Nachhaltig leben / Events und Toursimus

Isabelle Schummers
E-Mail: isabelle.schummers@oeko.lu
Tel.: +352 43 90 30 44

Véronique Linden
E-Mail: veronique. linden@oeko.lu
Tel.: +352 43 90 30 22

Oekotopten / Klimapakt

Thierry Lagoda
E-Mail: thierry.lagoda@oeko.lu
Tel.: +352 43 90 30 46

Camille Muller
E-Mail: camille.muller@oeko.lu
Tel.: +352 43 90 30 23

Bauen und Wohnen

Thécla Kirsch
E-Mail: thecla.kirsch@oeko.lu
Tel.: +352 43 90 30 45

Verwaltung

Claudine Konsbruck
E-Mail: administration@oeko.lu
Tel.: +352 43 90 30 42

Karin Struck
E-Mail: karin.struck@oeko.lu
Tel.: +352 43 90 30 40